Internal Compliance Committee


In order to ensure that the female students and staff of SRMIST Tiruchirappalli Campus are assured a conductive workplace free from the threats of Sexual Harassments if any and to comply with the Sexual Harassment of Women at Workplace (Prevention, Prohibition and Redressal) Act, 2013, an Internal Compliance Committee has been formulated with the following members:



S.No Name Designation
1. Prof. Dr. Muthukumar Subramanian Convenor
2. Dr.S.Anitha Presiding Officer
3. Dr.C.Shanmuga Priya Member
4. Dr.N.Anitha Member
5. Dr.R.Balasundaram Member
6. Ms.G.Shakeela Member
7. Ms.B.Abirami Member
8. Ms.P.Saranya Member
9. Ms.A.R.Vasantha Lakshmi Student
10. Ms.N.S.Nidhi Student
11. Ms.Deepthi Student
12. Ms. Latha Ramadoss Member