Internal Quality Assurance Cell

In view of conducting various activities to reinstate and enhance the quality, the Internal Quality Assurance Cell (IQAC) is constituted in our institute. Dr. A. Sundhararajan is the overall coordinator and list of members of the IQAC is given below.

Cooperation and timely execution of the tasks are highly solicited from the members representing IQAC of SRMIST Tiruchirappalli Campus at all levels.


Composition of IQAC:


Designation Name and Affiliation
Chairperson Dr. N. Malmurugan, Dean – E&T
Professor to represent at all levels Dr.C.K.Kotravel Bharathi, Dean – S & H

Dr. D. Suresh, Dean – Occupational Therapy

Dr.R.Balasundaram, Professor of Mechanical Engineering

Dr. V.N. Senthil Kumaran, Associate Professor, ECE

Members from Management Mrs. S. Shridevi, General Manager – Admin
Senior Administrative Officers Dr. M. Prabakar, Dean – Admin

Mr. B. Karthick Kumar, Deputy General Manager –  Finance

Nominee from Local Society Mrs. Jaichithira Natarajan (President Kovathakudi)
Industrialist Er. G. Senthilkumar, Deputy Manager, Press Shop, BHEL
Coordinator Dr. A. Sundhararajan, Vice Principal  -Allied Health Sciences